Anthony Dean Harris presents: KRTU’s The Line-Up (1 July 2024)

Tarbaby – Dee Dee [You Think This America]
Flying Lotus – Zodiac Shit [Cosmogramma]
Lauren Henderson – Tormento [Sombras]
Alfredo Colón – V.M.C.S. [Blood Burden]
Alex Sipiagin – Overseen [Horizons]
Mndsgn – Sheets [Yawn Zen]
BADBADNOTGOOD – Your Soul & Mine [Mid Spiral: Chaos]
Latrala – Empress
Simon Moullier, – 808 [Elements of Light]
Teebs – While You Doooo [Ardour]
SML- Feed The Birds [Small Medium Large]
Morgan Guerin – Pyramid [Tales of the Facade]
Catpack – The Top
Flying Lotus – Breathe – Something/Stellar STar [Los Angeles]
Mark Guiliana – Just Listen [MARK]