Anthony Dean-Harris presents: KRTU’s The Line-Up (24 June 2024)

Kenny Warren – Angels Migration [Sweet World]
Gold Panda – Brazil [Half of Where You Live]
Alex Sipiagin – When You Weren’t Looking [Horizons]
Alfredo Colón – Doomknocker [Blood Burden]
Tarbaby – Betcha By Golly, Wow [You Think This America]
Flying Lotus – FLOTUS [ideas+drafts+loops]
Apifera – Bazooka Zoo [Keep The Outside Open]
Phillip Golub – Threads Gather [Abiding Memory]
Julius Rodriguez – Champion’s Call (feat. Georgia Anne Muldrow) [Evergreen]
Mo Kolours – Banana Wine [EP2: Banana Wine]
SML – Industry [Small Medium Large]
Ezra Collective – God Gave Me Feet For Dancing (feat. Yazmin Lacy) [Dance, No One’s Watching]
Catpack – Midnight
Flying Lotus – Tiny Tortures [Until the Quiet Comes]
Petter Eldh – OZEAN (feat. Philo Tsoungui) [Projekt Drums]
Joshua Moshier – Cancelled Plans [Semiperminance]