TruckThomas presents: Higher Heights (July 2024)

Archie Shepp – Song for Mozambique
George Duke – The Inner Source
Compost – Moonsong
Dave Grusin – Modaji
Judy Roberts – Never Was Love
Lonnie Liston Smith – Visions of a New World
Roger Glenn – Reachin’
Norman Connors – Love From the Sun
Miroslav Vitous – Epilogue
Kenny Barron – Delores ST, S.F.
Oliver Lake – Heavy Spirits